Fort Worth Chapter

Meetings:

When: 3rd Monday of each month - 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Where: The Fort Worth Petroleum Club 40th Floor; 777 Main St

Lunch: $31.00

 

RSVP for luncheon: E-mail Scott Royal at scott-royal@sbcglobal.net to request an e-mail flyer with RSVP link.  Contact Scott Royal by phone at 817-851-5425 (cell) or any board member for further information.
 
Please, we MUST have your reservation or cancellation. PLEASE RSVP to the link on the flyer.   

 

Fort Worth OCF Board of Directors


Rob Belcher - Club Sponsor - rob@coltexploration.com

Donny Meadows - Treasurer - dmeadows58@gmail.com

Ed Aguilar - member - edaguilar47@ymail.com

Joe Small member - jsmall@fairwayresources.com

Bo Waters - member - bwaters@firstrike-energy.com

Karen Williams - member - karengailwilliams@sbcglobal.net

Scott Royal - media - scott-royal@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

2019 Dates

 

January 21 - Rusty Maisel; Biblical Historian

February 18 - Dr Chad Stevens; Sports Medicine Physician, mission work in Kenya

March 18 - Kelly Shackelford; Liberty Institute, religious freedom

April 15 - June Hunt; Easter emphasis

May 20 - Tyler Wilschetz; missionary to Wyoming

June 17 - Rick Atchley; a topical study

July 15 - Barry Williams & Kirk Massey; Livingstone International University

August 19 - Donny Meadows; Africa ministries

September 16 - Jeremy Mahugh; DeliverFund (combatting kidnapping & sex trade)



** Sporting Clays Event - Benefitting Livingstone International University **

10/19/19 at Defender Outdoors Clay Sports Ranch

Contact Kirk Massey at 817-918-4836 or

kirk@livingstoneuniversity.org



   

 

© Copyright 2019, Oilfield Christian Fellowship. All rights reserved.

Site designed by Bizzuka Lafayette Web Design